Skip to content

Princesses and the Pig

August 4, 2010

I seldom draw children, always animals, so I decided little girls dressed up might be fun. One in colorful silk on the spin and the other wearing way big heels, donning a tiara, holding a wand and directing a pig might make good partners…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Hilary fordyce permalink
    August 11, 2010 12:51 am

    I love this. this is exactly what Lucy does….all dressed up…I will put some up in my album on FC and show you. your eye has captured it so well. Really cool.

    • August 12, 2010 1:28 pm

      Thanks for looking, Hilary! Your comment was recognized as spam so I almost didn’t see it. I’m just learning the ropes. Saw your photos on FB and downloaded Lucy as princess even before your comment. So adorable!

Leave a Reply

