Skip to content

Tali

December 8, 2010

I’m not sure if “Tali” is short for anything, but I can’t help thinking this little corgi is a “talisman” — a fuzzy-faced best bud full of magic averting evil and welcoming good fortune. Brimming with supernatural powers and protection, Tali is the essence of love.

Click image to enlarge.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2010 11:47 pm

    I feel like I could reach down and pet him/her. Love the snow too.

  2. stevie neal permalink
    December 9, 2010 10:56 am

    This is fantastic – the expression is right on. You really got him! Jo must be thrilled. Love, Mom

  3. December 9, 2010 12:26 pm

    How did you do the snow flakes? I want that on my blog!

    Love that little doggie’s face! So sweet and happy! I know a Corgi named Angel and she is just the sweetest, softest little thing!

Leave a Reply

